Mondial är ett oberoende bokförlag grundat 2017.

Simon Brouwers
Förläggare & vd
simon@mondial.se
073-444 47 36
LinkedIn

Olle Grundin
Förläggare & produktion
olle@mondial.se
073-654 12 05
LinkedIn

Emma Ulvaeus
Förläggare & marknad
emma@mondial.se
070-966 26 45
LinkedIn

Maja Hellsing
Vik. redaktör
maja@mondial.se
073-655 37 09
LinkedIn

Marianne Stenstedt
Ekonomi & administration
marianne@mondial.se
070-262 36 84

Linnea Emneby
Redaktionsassistent
linnea@mondial.se
073-020 87 86

Övriga frågor
office@mondial.se